Vorstand

Funktion

Personaldaten

Präsident

Vizepräsidentin

Ruth Kägi 052 343 56 97
mruthkaegi@bluewin.ch

Mitglied

Christian Bianda 079 955 56 33
cbarch@gmx.ch

Mitglied

Frederik Brun 044 463 00 78
frederik.brun@klp.ch

städt. Vertreter

Christoph Durban 044 412 40 94
christoph.durban@zuerich.ch

Mitglied

Robert Guthauser 044 984 04 34
guthauser@ggaweb.ch

Mitglied

Bruno Lippuner 079 927 97 79
lippuner.bruno@gmail.com

Mitglied

Michael Malnati 044 422 57 92
michael.malnati@bluewin.ch

Mitglied

Ruedi Schoch 043 818 25 71
ruedi@schoch.ch

Mitglied

Katherine Stettler
vargasp.katherine@gmail.com