Geschäftsstelle

Funktion

Personaldaten

Geschäftsführer

Reto Betschart 044 325 16 02
reto.betschart@asig-wohnen.ch

Leiter Bau und Entwicklung

Dominique Muff 044 325 16 62
dominique.muff@asig-wohnen.ch

Bau und Entwicklung

Peter Hurter 044 325 16 36
peter.hurter@asig-wohnen.ch

Leiter Finanzen

Kurt Gehrig 044 325 16 22
kurt.gehrig@asig-wohnen.ch

Leiter Bewirtschaftung

Eduardo Silva 044 325 16 38
eduardo.silva@asig-wohnen.ch

Bewirtschafter

Bewirtschafter

André Mäder 044 325 16 34
andre.maeder@asig-wohnen.ch

Bewirtschaftungs-Assistenz

Sandra Steiner 044 325 16 12
sandra.steiner@asig-wohnen.ch

Bewirtschaftungs-Assistenz

Nina Kunz 044 325 16 14
nina.kunz@asig-wohnen.ch

Bewirtschaftungs-Assistenz

Claudia Messerli 044 325 16 42
claudia.messerli@asig-wohnen.ch

Projektleiter Bau und Unterhalt

Roberto Colella 044 325 16 30
roberto.colella@asig-wohnen.ch

Sekretariat

Julia Oswald 044 325 16 08
julia.oswald@asig-wohnen.ch

Debitorenbuchhaltung

Susanna Meier 044 325 16 20
susanna.meier@asig-wohnen.ch

Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Esther Jacomet 044 325 16 24
esther.jacomet@asig-wohnen.ch

Sozialberatung

Mirjam Pfister 044 325 16 50
mirjam.pfister@asig-wohnen.ch

Kommunikation

Andrea Gnädinger 044 325 16 76
andrea.gnaedinger@asig-wohnen.ch

Marketing/Events

Isabelle Lehmann 044 325 16 80
isabelle.lehmann@asig-wohnen.ch

Raumpflegerin

Priska Bader 044 325 16 00

Lernende

Fiona Widmer 044 325 16 60
fiona.widmer@asig-wohnen.ch